Sign in to follow this  
moyzie

I was googling car auctions and look what I found!!!

Hi All, 

I'll post this one here because I think it will get a nicer response than some posts in WoT forums of late hehe!! 

I was googling auctions for cars but I just typed in auction and clicked go and I am guessing because of my search cache of world of tanks info I have been searching for lately. (tutorials and learning angling and side scraping stuff) it came up with this site about 3rd in the list 

player auctions  I thought selling your accounts is a no no!!

it looks like there is also a power levelling option for sale too there you pay someone $$$ and they play your account day and night on shifts and you get the benefit of what ever it is you asked for.

example stats of account handed back player played 

powerleveller handed back.png 

I used to see this in World of warcraft alot back in the days when I used to play ( 2004 I started playing, and had a WOW widow lol)  that you could easily tell them because if you clicked follow you could just follow them and watch what they did and consequently report them. they wouldn't do instances or platoon/team up with anybody in the guild nor talk, also the stats would drop drastically when handed back to the owner. Whether they are doing it for clan rep or for the XP and creditsI think it is not a good thing for the game.  

Also usually most of these kinds of services use cheats like auto aimbots and map hacks that allows them to shoot and do damage every shot, they know when to roll back because someone is looking at them with the enemy player not even spotted.  All these things were one way or another in World of Warcraft also and were eventually weeded out with Blizzard security team doing a fantastic job.